Taizhou Qida Coating Additives Co. Ltd.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

新葡京娱乐场官网 is situated in Jiangyan economic development zone of Jiangsu province. Based on technological advantages of Qiqihar University, the company mainly engages in the development and industrialization of high-tech products in chemical field. It is a high-tech enterprise integrating industry, university and research.

At present, more than 10 doctors, senior engineers, and other researchers are engaged in the development of over ten national and provincial scientific research tasks. 

Qida Company is a key deep processing unit of Nanjing BASF products. The new 20,000 T/A alcohol ester-12 project adopts new high-performance catalyst "multicomponent system" synthetic process. Our products are rated as exclusive raw material for water-based (construction) coating environmental label products by China Decorative Material Association.

In 2010, the company established a set of coating additive production line, unsaturated polyester resin accelerant, stabilizer for plastic, wetting agent for coating and other auxiliaries.

Adhering to the development strategy of "revitalizing the country through science and technology", the company take promoting scientific and technological progress as its own responsibility. Our objective is high standard, high starting point, and high output. We will unswervingly pursue the road of high-level technology, high product quality, high-efficient after-sale services.

The company puts creating favorable internal and external operation environment in the first place. We would like to cooperate with friends of all circles for creating bright future.

About us | Products | News | Honor | Facility | Order | Contact us | 中文版 【Admin
Copyright(C)2014, 新葡京娱乐场官网 All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet 新葡京娱乐场官网 Copyright Notice

泰州市齐大涂料助剂有限公司
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

  新葡京娱乐场官网位于我国工业基地--江苏姜堰经济开发区。公司依托齐齐哈尔大学的技术优势,主要从事化工领域的高新技术产品开发及产业化。已经形成了产、学、研一体化的高科技企业。

 

  齐大公司现有十多位教授、工程师等研究人员围绕学科前沿开展相关领域十多项国家及省级科研课题的开发工作。

 

  齐大公司是南京扬子巴斯夫产品深加工重点单位。新近建成投产的20000吨/年十二碳醇酯项目,采用新型催化剂“多元体系”合成新工艺为公司的专有技术。装置水平先进,产品质量高,被中国装饰材料协会推荐为:中国水性(建筑)涂料环境标志产品专用原料“。

 

  2010年公司新建涂料助剂生产线一套、不饱和树脂促进剂、塑料稳定剂和涂料润湿分剂等助剂 。

 

  齐大公司恪守”科技兴国“发展战略,把推动科技进步作为己任。高标准、高起点、高产出是齐大人追求的目标。以高水平技术、高产品品质、高效的售后服务走科技发展道路。

 

  齐大公司始终把创造良好的企业内外部运营环境放在首位,以诚信、正直对待事业伙伴,并愿与大家一道在高速发展的科技时代,携手并肩,共创未来。

网站首页 | 公司简介 | 产品介绍 | 新闻中心 | 企业荣誉 | 企业风貌 | 在线留言 | 联系我们 | English 【后台管理
新葡京娱乐场官网 版权所有(C)2014 网络支持??中国化工网??全球化工网??新葡京娱乐场官网??著作权声明